APC wins all 11 seats in the house of representatives in jigawa state (see full list)

The All Progressives Congress (APC) has won all the 11 seats in the House of Representatives in Jigawa State.

See Details Below:

Jahun Miga Federal constituency
Saidu Yusif Miga of APC scored 55,241 votes
Dr Tafida Abubakar of PDP scored 28,707 votes

Hadejia /Auyo/ Kafin Hausa Federal constituency
Ibrahim Usman Kamfani of APC scored 70,388 votes
Jibrin Yusif Babangida of PDP scored 34,143 votes

Mallam Madori/Kaugama Federal constituency
Abubakar Makki Yalleman of APC scored 47,125 votes
Yusif Sale Dunari of PDP scored 24,802 votes

Gagarawa/Gumel/Maigatari/Suletankarkar Federal constituency
Nazifi Sani of APC scored 75, 975 votes
Nasiru Muhamamd sparrow of PDP scored 38, 881 votes

Kazaure/Roni /Gwiwa/Yankwashi federal constituency
Muhammad Gudaji Kazaure of APC scored 69,288 votes
Aminu Aminu of PDP scored 18,953 votes

Taura /Ringim federal constituency
Ado Sani Kiri of APC scored 77,889 votes
Gambo Gujungu of PDP scored 36,043 votes

Birinin kudu /Buji federal constituency
Magaji Dau of APC scored 62,001 votes
Ali Tukur of PDP scored 38,963 votes

Babura /Garki Federal constituency
Muhammad Adamu fagen Gawo of APC scored 62,452 votes
Nasiru Garba Dantiye of PDP scored 24,554 votes
Kaloma Dahiru Mustapha of SDP scored 13,211

Dutse /Kiyawa federal constituency
Ibrahim Abdullahi Madobi of APC scored 66,428 votes
Aminu Wada of PDP scored 37,008 votes

Gwaram Federal constituency
Iguda Hassan Kila of APC scored 46,294
Hannafi Yakubu of PDP scored 24,147

BTR Television is an online based TV platform designed to inspire and add value through media. It is part of BTR Media BTR MEDIA which offers the best services in Photography (events and studio), Cinematography, Film and Music Video Shoots

Related Posts
Egypt to Host 2019  AFCON